Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Oxford Street-JL Food Hall

branch

John Lewis, 300 Oxford Street
London
W1A 1EX
020 7629 7711

Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday: 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday: 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday: 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 03 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 04 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 05 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 06 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Thursday 07 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 08 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 11 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 15 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 18 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Friday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 29 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan: 09:30 - 20:00

Services available at Oxford Street - JL Foodhall

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


Sushi now open pod

Services and facilities

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Olive Bar
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Salad Bar

Shopping Services

Customer Facilities

  • Customer Toilets

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices

The John Lewis foodhall, from Waitrose

Welcome to the foodhall in John Lewis Oxford Street: an emporium for food lovers, and bursting with seasonally-sourced and speciality foods.

In our 17,000-square-foot foodhall, you’ll find everything from dressed lobsters, to succulent cuts of free-range Berkshire pork, right through to freshly-prepared baguettes, espressos and salads for those on the run.

Cheese lovers won’t be able to resist the tasting sessions inside our walk-in cheese room, filled with over 100 of the finest cheeses from England and the Continent.

You’ll be able to navigate the aisles for seasonal groceries, as well as choosing from an appetising selection of meal options - whether it’s a picnic in the park on a sunny Saturday, desktop dining for a weekday office lunch or a 3-course at-home dinner party.

 

What you'll discover in the foodhall at John Lewis Oxford Street

Tailored to the tastes of urban shoppers, our 17,000 sq ft foodhall presents an assortment of everyday grocery items alongside indulgent artisan foods. You’ll be able to navigate the aisles for seasonal groceries, as well as choose from an appetising selection of meal options - whether it’s a picnic in the park on a sunny Saturday, desktop dining for a weekday office lunch or a 3-course at-home dinner party.