Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Bagshot

DSC_8908 (1)

London Road
Bagshot
Surrey
GU19 5DG
01276 472 580

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 04 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 05 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 06 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 07 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 08 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 09 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 16 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 30 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 07:30 - 19:00
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 07:30 - 21:00

Services available at Bagshot


Beers, wines and spirits department
Cheese counter
Fresh meat counter
Food for now area
Dry cleaning and laundry services

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

  • Waitrose Entertaining
  • Quick Check/Quick Pay

Food & Home

Other Services

  • Wine Chiller
  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan
  • Inner Cellar

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Meat
  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Pay Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Next-day Dry Cleaning
  • Waitrose Car Park
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.