Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Uttoxeter - Now Open

branch

Trinty Road
Uttoxeter
Staffordshire
ST14 8AQ
01889565765

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 04 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 05 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 06 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 07 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 08 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 09 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 17:00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 08:00 - 21:00

Services available at Uttoxeter

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

Cafe
Fresh meat counter
Fresh fish counter
Cheese counter
Bakery
Beers, wines and spirits department
Food for now area
Dry cleaning and laundry services
Your community room

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

Floor plan

To download the floorplan for this store, please click here.

Services and facilities

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

  • Online Grocery Shopping
  • Waitrose Entertaining
  • Please enter service data
  • Quick Check/Quick Pay

Other Services

  • Wine Chiller
  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan
  • Please enter service data

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Meat
  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Coffee Shop
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Cafe
  • Waitrose Car Park
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available