Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to little Waitrose Battersea

file

326 Queenstown Road
Battersea
SW8 4LT
02077 209871

Sunday: 00:00 - 23:30
Monday: 00:00 - 23:30
Tuesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Wednesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Thursday: 00:00 - 23:30
Friday: 00:00 - 23:30
Saturday: 00:00 - 23:30
Sunday 04 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 05 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 06 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 07 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 08 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 09 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 10 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 11 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 12 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 13 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 14 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 15 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 16 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 17 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 18 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 19 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 20 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 21 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 22 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 23 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 24 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 25 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 26 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 27 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 28 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 29 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 30 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 31 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 01 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 02 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 03 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59

Services available at Battersea


C&C2

myWaitrose hot drink

Branch now open
This branch is open 24 hours

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Petrol Filling Station
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee Stop

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available