Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose at Harts Head Moor West Services

wbsb-410-120x75

M62 motorway, Junction 25/26
Clifton
Brighouse
Yorks
HD6 4JX

Sunday: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 09 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 25 Dec: 08:00 - 16:00
Monday 26 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 01 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Services and facilities

Customer Facilities

  • Other Car Park
  • Cash Points
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Petrol Filling Station

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices