Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Brighton Road - Horley

tubshill_120x75

Brighton Road
Horley
Surrey
RH6 7JU
01293 785646

Sunday: 00:00 - 23:30
Monday: 00:00 - 23:30
Tuesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Wednesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Thursday: 00:00 - 23:30
Friday: 00:00 - 23:30
Saturday: 00:00 - 23:30
Sunday 03 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 04 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 05 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 06 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 07 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 08 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 09 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 10 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 11 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 12 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 13 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 14 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 15 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 16 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 17 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 18 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 19 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 20 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 21 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 22 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 23 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 24 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 25 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 26 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 27 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 28 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 29 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 30 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 31 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 01 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 02 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59

Services available at Brighton Road-Horley


C&C2

myWaitrose free hot drink

Branch now open

This branch is open 24 hours

Services and facilities

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Made in Branch Baguettes
  • Self Service Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Waitrose Car Park
  • Petrol Filling Station
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee Stop

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices