Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Leatherhead

branch

14-22 Church Street
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 8DW
01372 373855

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 03 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Monday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Monday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 01 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 21:00

Services available at Leatherhead


C&C2

file
file
file

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food & Home

Other Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Coffee Shop
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Waitrose Car Park
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.