Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Holloway Road

branch

366 Holloway Road
London
N7 6PA
020 7700 3717

Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 04 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 05 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 06 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 07 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 08 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 09 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 19:00
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 08:00 - 22:00

Services available at Holloway Road

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Rotisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Pay Phone
  • Waitrose Car Park

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

Cycle trailers for loan

This branch is introducing cycle trailers to help customers transport their shopping home by bike. Equipped with large canvas shopping bags, the trailers will be loaned out free of charge to any Waitrose customers who wish to use them.

Please register for the scheme at the welcome desk, a special bracket will then be attached beneath your bicycle saddle to enable you to clip the trailer onto your bike. You can reserve the trailer before you start shopping and collect it as you leave the store.

No deposit will be taken to loan a trailer and customers are requested to return it to the store within 3 working days.