Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Swindon

Swindon_120x75

Mill Lane
Wichelstowe
Swindon
SN1 7BX
01793 874273

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 14 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 21 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Friday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 28 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Thursday 01 Jan: 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 03 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Services available at Swindon

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

XMAS14-header
XMAS14-ginger-bread-ice-station
XMAS14-shopping-evening
XMAS14-footer

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

  • Waitrose Entertaining
  • Quick Check/Quick Pay

Other Services

  • Glass Loan

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Juice bar
  • Flower Garden (external horticulture)

Customer Facilities

  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Cafe
  • Waitrose Car Park
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee Stop
  • Dry Cleaning

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Contact our customer sales and support team on 0800 188 884 for information in alternative formats.

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.