Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Little Waitrose Nottingham, Trinity Square

trinity-square

31 Milton Street
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG1 4AF
01159 419289

Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 03 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Services available at Nottingham - Trinity Square


Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Meat
  • Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

 

About little Waitrose

Convenience without compromise
At your new Waitrose we’ve done everything we can to make shopping more convenient, without compromising on quality.

Inside you’ll find a great selection of delicious groceries and quality prepared food; everything you need for a tasty lunch or a quick and healthy supper. We even stock flowers and gifts for those spontaneous surprises.

Whatever your reason for popping in to little Waitrose, you can be out in minutes whilst still enjoying Waitrose quality and service.