Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Waitrose at Cardiff Gate Services

wbsb-974-120x75

M4 Motorway,Junction 30
Cardiff Gate Business Park, Pontprennau
Cardiff
CF23 8RA

Sunday: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 25 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 26 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 01 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 03 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Customer notices

Services and facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available

Contact our customer sales and support team on 0800 188 884 for information in alternative formats.