Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Whetstone

wbsb-107-120x75

1305 High Road
Whetstone
London
Greater London
N20 9HX
020 8446 0323

Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 01 Jan: 11:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 21:00

Services available at Whetstone

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping
  • Dry cleaning

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Sushi counter
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Kosher

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Community Matters
  • Recycling offer
  • Shell Recharge Electric Vehicle Charging Points

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service