Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Allington Park

branch

Mid-Kent Shopping Centre, Allington Park
Maidstone
Kent
ME16 0PX
01622 752274

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Tuesday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 20:00

Services available at Allington Park

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Meat
  • Food-To-Go area

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Community Matters
  • Recycling offer

Food & Home

  • Stationery
  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.