Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose & Partners Maidenhead

wbsb-194-120x75

48 Moorbridge Road
Maidenhead
Berkshire
SL6 8AF
01628 777123

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 11 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 12 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 14 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 15 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 16 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 17 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 18 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 19 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 21 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Thursday 23 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Friday 24 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Saturday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 30 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 31 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Saturday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 02 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 03 Jan: 08:00 - 18:00

Services available at Maidenhead

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Rotisserie
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Community Matters

Food & Home

  • Stationery
  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available