Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose & Partners Chichester

wbsb-208-120x75

Via Ravenna
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1RD
01243 537512

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 12 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 16 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 19 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 30 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 07:30 - 20:00

Services available at Chichester

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Rotisserie
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Made-in-branch baguettes

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Community Matters
  • Electric Vehicle Charging Point

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Cycle trailers for loan

This branch is introducing cycle trailers to help customers transport their shopping home by bike. Equipped with large canvas shopping bags, the trailers will be loaned out free of charge to any Waitrose customers who wish to use them.

Please register for the scheme at the welcome desk, a special bracket will then be attached beneath your bicycle saddle to enable you to clip the trailer onto your bike. You can reserve the trailer before you start shopping and collect it as you leave the store.

No deposit will be taken to loan a trailer and customers are requested to return it to the store within 3 working days.