Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome Waitrose & Partners Salisbury

branch

Churchill Way West
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 7TS
01722 329429

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday: 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday: 07:30 - 20:00
Friday 11 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Saturday 12 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Sunday 13 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 15 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 16 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Thursday 17 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Friday 18 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Saturday 19 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Sunday 20 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Tuesday 22 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Wednesday 23 Dec: 07:30 - 22:00
Thursday 24 Dec: 07:30 - 17:00
Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 27 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 29 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 30 Dec: 07:30 - 20:00
Thursday 31 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Friday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Saturday 02 Jan: 07:30 - 20:00

Services available at Salisbury

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


C&C2

Waitrose & Partners Cookery School, Salisbury

Did you know?

We have four Waitrose & Partners Cookery Schools, one of which is right here in our Salisbury branch. There are hundreds of classes each year, run by our expert chefs and aimed at all levels, from beginners to confident cooks.

Why not come and join us for a day or evening class and learn new techniques, such as bread-making, knife skills, dinner party entertaining or Japanese street food.

Find out more about our schools >

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food & Home

  • Photo Booth
  • Bath & Bed Linen
  • Audio & Visual
  • Gifts & Decorative Accessories
  • Stationery
  • Post Office
  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • Toys
  • eTop-up

Other Services

  • Inner Cellar
  • Flower wrapping
  • Gift wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Rotisserie
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Cafe
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Petrol Filling Station
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Community Matters
  • Customer fitting room

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.