Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose & Partners Oxford Street-JL Food Hall

branch

John Lewis, 300 Oxford Street
London
W1A 1EX
0203 073 0504

Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday: 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday: 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday: 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday: 09:30 - 20:00
Saturday: 09:30 - 20:00
Sunday 02 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 03 Dec: 09:30 - 20:00
Tuesday 04 Dec: 09:30 - 20:00
Wednesday 05 Dec: 09:30 - 20:00
Thursday 06 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 07 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 08 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 09 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 10 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 11 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 12 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Thursday 13 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Friday 14 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Saturday 15 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 16 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 17 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 18 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 19 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Thursday 20 Dec: 09:30 - 22:00
Friday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 22 Dec: 09:30 - 21:00
Sunday 23 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 24 Dec: 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 28 Dec: 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 29 Dec: 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 30 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 31 Dec: 09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 01 Jan: CLOSED

Services available at Oxford Street - JL Foodhall

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


Sushi now open pod

Services and facilities

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan
  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Sushi counter
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Salad Bar
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar

Shopping Services

Customer Facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

The John Lewis foodhall, from Waitrose

Welcome to the foodhall in John Lewis Oxford Street: an emporium for food lovers, and bursting with seasonally-sourced and speciality foods.

In our 17,000-square-foot foodhall, you’ll find everything from dressed lobsters, to succulent cuts of free-range Berkshire pork, right through to freshly-prepared baguettes, espressos and salads for those on the run.

Cheese lovers won’t be able to resist the tasting sessions inside our walk-in cheese room, filled with over 100 of the finest cheeses from England and the Continent.

You’ll be able to navigate the aisles for seasonal groceries, as well as choosing from an appetising selection of meal options - whether it’s a picnic in the park on a sunny Saturday, desktop dining for a weekday office lunch or a 3-course at-home dinner party.

 

What you'll discover in the foodhall at John Lewis Oxford Street

Tailored to the tastes of urban shoppers, our 17,000 sq ft foodhall presents an assortment of everyday grocery items alongside indulgent artisan foods. You’ll be able to navigate the aisles for seasonal groceries, as well as choose from an appetising selection of meal options - whether it’s a picnic in the park on a sunny Saturday, desktop dining for a weekday office lunch or a 3-course at-home dinner party.