Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Gerrards Cross

gerrards_cross_120x75

31-33 Station Road
Gerrards Cross
Buckinghamshire
SL9 8ES
01753 888444

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 12 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 19 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 24 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 Dec: 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 02 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 03 Jan: 09:00 - 18:00

Services available at Gerrards Cross

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Food-To-Go area

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Community Matters

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Parking at Gerrards Cross

Claim 1 hour free parking when you spend £15 or more in Waitrose. Ask in branch for details.