Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Alcester

branch

Off Moorfield Road
Alcester
Warwickshire
B49 5DA
01789 766740

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 12 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 19 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 02 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 03 Jan: 09:00 - 18:00

Services available at Alcester

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Lottery Counter
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Community Matters

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping
  • Gift wrapping

Food & Home

  • Stationery
  • eTop-up

Food Counters & Eateries

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Patisserie
  • Meat

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.