Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to little Waitrose Burgh Heath

branch

Burgh Heath, Brighton Road, Tadworth
Tadworth
Surrey
KT20 6BX
01737 362577

Sunday: 00:00 - 23:30
Monday: 00:00 - 23:30
Tuesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Wednesday: 00:00 - 23:30
Thursday: 00:00 - 23:30
Friday: 00:00 - 23:30
Saturday: 00:00 - 23:30
Sunday 02 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 03 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 04 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 05 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 06 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 07 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 08 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 09 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 10 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 11 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 12 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 13 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 14 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 15 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 16 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 17 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 18 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 19 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 20 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 21 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 22 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 23 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 24 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 25 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday 26 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Thursday 27 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Friday 28 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Saturday 29 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Sunday 30 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Monday 31 Dec: 00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday 01 Jan: 00:00 - 23:59

Services available at Burgh Heath


C&C2

myWaitrose hot drink

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Patisserie
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar
  • Hot food
  • Self service bakery
  • Made in branch baguettes

Customer Facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices