Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to little Waitrose Highbury Corner

highbury

28-32 Highbury Corner
Highbury
Islington
N5 1RD
02076 096591

Sunday: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday: 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 23:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 23:00
Friday: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 23:00
Sunday 02 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday 03 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Thursday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Friday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Sunday 09 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday 10 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Thursday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Friday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Sunday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Thursday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Friday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Sunday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Friday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Saturday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Sunday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 23:00
Monday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 01 Jan: 11:00 - 20:00

Services available at Highbury Corner


C&C2

Services and facilities

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Patisserie
  • Bakery
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar

Customer Facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

 

About little Waitrose

Convenience without compromise
At your new Waitrose we’ve done everything we can to make shopping more convenient, without compromising on quality.

Inside you’ll find a great selection of delicious groceries and quality prepared food; everything you need for a tasty lunch or a quick and healthy supper. We even stock flowers and gifts for those spontaneous surprises.

Whatever your reason for popping in to little Waitrose, you can be out in minutes whilst still enjoying Waitrose quality and service.