Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose & Partners Romsey

branch

32 Alma Road
Romsey
Hampshire
SO51 8AS
01794 523617

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 02 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 03 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 04 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 05 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 06 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 07 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 08 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 16 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Thursday 20 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 23 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 Dec: 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Friday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 30 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 01 Jan: CLOSED

Services available at Romsey

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

Dry-Cleaning-pod-(image-left)

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan
  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes

Customer Facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

Cycle trailers for loan

This branch is introducing cycle trailers to help customers transport their shopping home by bike. Equipped with large canvas shopping bags, the trailers will be loaned out free of charge to any Waitrose customers who wish to use them.

Please register for the scheme at the welcome desk, a special bracket will then be attached beneath your bicycle saddle to enable you to clip the trailer onto your bike. You can reserve the trailer before you start shopping and collect it as you leave the store.

No deposit will be taken to loan a trailer and customers are requested to return it to the store within 3 working days.