Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Little Waitrose Headington - London Road

branch

London Road
Headington
Oxford
Oxfordshire
OX3 7RD
01865 750299

Sunday: 06:00 - 22:00
Monday: 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 06:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 06:00 - 22:00
Friday: 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday 11 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Sunday 12 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Monday 13 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 14 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 15 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Friday 17 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday 18 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Sunday 19 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Monday 20 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 21 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Friday 24 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday 25 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday 26 Dec: 09:00 - 17:00
Monday 27 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 28 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 29 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Friday 31 Dec: 06:00 - 22:00
Saturday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 02 Jan: 06:00 - 22:00
Monday 03 Jan: 06:00 - 22:00

Services available at Headington - London Road


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

This branch closes at 12am.

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Self service Bakery
  • Hot food

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices