Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to little Waitrose Oxted

oxsted

159 Station Road East
Oxted
Surrey
RH8 0QE
01883 715740

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 20:00
Friday 07 Apr: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday 09 Apr: CLOSED
Monday 10 Apr: 08:00 - 18:00
Monday 01 May: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 06 May: 07:00 - 20:00
Monday 08 May: 08:00 - 20:00
Monday 29 May: 08:00 - 20:00
Monday 28 Aug: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 01 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 21:00

Services available at Oxted


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Patisserie
  • Bakery
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar
  • Hot Food
  • Self Service Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter
  • Recycling offer

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service

Customer notices

About little Waitrose

Convenience without compromise
At your new Waitrose we’ve done everything we can to make shopping more convenient, without compromising on quality.

Inside you’ll find a great selection of delicious groceries and quality prepared food; everything you need for a tasty lunch or a quick and healthy supper. We even stock flowers and gifts for those spontaneous surprises.

Whatever your reason for popping in to little Waitrose, you can be out in minutes whilst still enjoying Waitrose quality and service.