Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Bromsgrove - Now Open

branch

St John Street
BROMSGROVE
B61 7JH
01527 876189

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 02 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 03 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 09 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 10 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 16 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 23 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 30 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 01 Jan: 10:00 - 18:00

Services available at Bromsgrove


C&C2

What's on offer at Waitrose Bromsgrove
Food for now
Dry cleaning and laundry services

Customer notices

Community Matters

 

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food & Home

  • Outdoor & Garden Furniture
  • Barbecues
  • Clothing & childrenswear

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Patisserie
  • Bakery
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar

Customer Facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available