Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Waitrose at South Mimms Services

wbsb-449-120x75

M25 Motorway, Junction 23
Bignell Corner, South Mimms
Potters Bar
Hertfordshire
EN6 3QQ

Sunday: 07:00 - 21:00
Monday: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 25 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 26 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 01 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Get rewards for shopping with us

Customer notices

Services and facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available