Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Swindon

Swindon_120x75

Mill Lane
Wichelstowe
Swindon
SN1 7BX
01793 874273

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 15 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Thursday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Friday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Saturday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 22 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27 Dec: 08:00 - 20:00
Saturday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Sunday 29 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Thursday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 21:00

Services available at Swindon

  • Shop Online,
    We Deliver

    Shop online and we'll deliver to your door. Delivery charges may apply

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

Dry Cleaning Offer

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Wine bar
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Juice bar
  • Flower Garden (external horticulture)

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Lottery Counter
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Cafe
  • Next-day Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Electric vehicle charging point
  • Community Matters
  • Dry Cleaning

Food & Home

  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • Toys
  • Juice bar
  • Flower Garden (external horticulture)

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.