Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Edenbridge

edenbridge_120x75

Mont St Aignan Way
Edenbridge
Kent
TN8 5LN
01732867046

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday: 07:30 - 21:00
Sunday 15 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 16 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 17 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Wednesday 18 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Thursday 19 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Friday 20 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 21 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Sunday 22 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 23 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 24 Dec: 07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Thursday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Friday 27 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Saturday 28 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Sunday 29 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 30 Dec: 07:30 - 21:00
Tuesday 31 Dec: 07:30 - 19:00
Wednesday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Thursday 02 Jan: 07:30 - 21:00

Services available at Edenbridge


C&C2

Dry Cleaning Offer

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Patisserie
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Made-in-branch baguettes

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Next-day Dry Cleaning
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Customer Toilets
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Community Matters

Food & Home

  • Stationery
  • Kitchen & Diningware

Other Services

  • Glass Loan
  • Fish Kettle Loan
  • Flower wrapping
  • Gift wrapping

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.