Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Little Waitrose Walbrook

branch

Little Waitrose
23 Walbrook
London
City of London
EC4N 8AF
020 7929 4818

Sunday: CLOSED
Monday: 06:30 - 20:30
Tuesday: 06:30 - 20:30
Wednesday: 06:30 - 20:30
Thursday: 06:30 - 20:30
Friday: 06:30 - 20:30
Saturday: CLOSED
Thursday 02 Jun: CLOSED
Friday 03 Jun: CLOSED
Monday 29 Aug: CLOSED
Monday 19 Sep: CLOSED
Saturday 10 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 11 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 12 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Tuesday 13 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Wednesday 14 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Thursday 15 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Friday 16 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Saturday 17 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 18 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 19 Dec: 06:30 - 21:30
Tuesday 20 Dec: 06:30 - 21:30
Wednesday 21 Dec: 06:30 - 21:30
Thursday 22 Dec: 06:30 - 21:30
Friday 23 Dec: 06:30 - 20:30
Saturday 24 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 28 Dec: 06:30 - 19:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 06:30 - 19:00
Friday 30 Dec: 06:30 - 19:00
Saturday 31 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: CLOSED
Tuesday 03 Jan: 06:30 - 20:30

Services available at Walbrook


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food & Home

  • eTop-up

Other Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Patisserie
  • Bakery
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Hot Food

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter
  • Coffee / Tea Machine

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.