Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Waitrose Canary Wharf

wbsb-664-120x75

Canada Place, Canada Square
Canary Wharf
London
E14 5EW
020 7719 0300

Sunday: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 03 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 04 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 05 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 06 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 07 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 08 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 09 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 11 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 17 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 24 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Wednesday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 31 Dec: 12:00 - 18:00
Monday 01 Jan: 12:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Services available at Canary Wharf

  • Shop in Branch,
    We Deliver

    Shop in branch at your local Waitrose and leaving your shopping with us, we'll deliver your order direct to your door


C&C2

Sushi now open pod
Dry-Cleaning-pod-(image-left)

Services and facilities

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £1000 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

About Food, Fashion & Home

Since its recent refurbishment, Canary Wharf is now the largest Waitrose branch in the country. The branch has been given a fresh look, new places to eat and new home and fashion ranges.

At the mall level you’ll find everything foodie. From lunch on the move to ingredients for dinner, including fresh meat and fish counters, a bakery and a deli.

On the ground floor you’ll find cookware, bedroom and bathroom accessories, childrenswear, toys and nursery gifts.

On the first floor you’ll find jewellery, beauty products, electronics, sportswear and fashion, including brands such as French Connection, Phase Eight, Dune, Radley and Barbour.

Eateries

At Waitrose Canary Wharf you’ll find all the delicious, great quality food and drink you’d expect, as well as some exciting extras. For a tasty lunch to take away, just visit our new Food to Go area. You’ll find a wide range of hot meals, freshly filled baguettes and healthy salads. For those with a sweet tooth, be sure to visit our in-store bakery for a treat by Didier’s Patisserie. From crunchy macaroons to fruity tarts, there’s something delicious for everyone. Or, if you have more time to spend, why not visit our new Steak & Oyster bar or ground-floor café for a hot drink, light meal or even afternoon tea?

 
 
 

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

  • Waitrose Entertaining
  • Please enter service data
  • Quick Check/Quick Pay

Food, Fashion & Home

  • About Food & Home
  • Bath & Bed Linen
  • Audio & Visual
  • Gifts & Decorative Accessories
  • Stationery
  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • Toys
  • Please enter service data

Other Services

  • Wine Chiller

Food Counters & Eateries

  • Fish
  • Cheese
  • Delicatessen
  • Olive Bar
  • Meat
  • Salad Bar
  • Food to Go Area
  • Wine bar
  • Espresso bar
  • Steak & Oyster bar
  • Cafe

Customer Facilities

  • Pay Phone
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Baby Change Facility
  • Cafe
  • Customer Toilets
  • Restaurant
  • Other Car Park

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing and carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair/trolleys available