Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Poundbury

poundbury

Queen Mother Square
Poundbury
Dorset
DT1 3BW
01305 250938

Sunday: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 21:00
Friday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 12 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 13 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 19 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Sunday 20 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 21 Dec: 08:00 - 23:00
Tuesday 22 Dec: 08:00 - 23:00
Wednesday 23 Dec: 08:00 - 23:00
Thursday 24 Dec: 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Saturday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 27 Dec: 10:00 - 16:00
Monday 28 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Thursday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 01 Jan: 10:00 - 16:00
Saturday 02 Jan: 08:00 - 21:00

Services available at Poundbury

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


C&C2

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Patisserie
  • Bakery
  • Dry-aged Beef
  • Wine bar
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes
  • Olive bar
  • Hot Food
  • Self Service Bakery

Customer Facilities

  • Lottery Counter
  • Dry Cleaning

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available

Customer notices

Waitrose Community Matters

Every month this branch will donate £500 between three local good causes that you choose.

How does it work?
At the checkout you'll receive a token, which you then place in the box of the good cause you'd most like to support. The more tokens a cause gets, the bigger the donation they receive. You can also nominate good causes to be considered for the scheme in the future. Just pick up a leaflet in store for more information.

 

About Waitrose Poundbury

Convenience without compromise
At your new Waitrose we’ve done everything we can to make shopping more convenient, without compromising on quality.

Inside you’ll find a great selection of delicious groceries and quality prepared food; everything you need for a tasty lunch or a quick and healthy supper. We even stock flowers and gifts for those spontaneous surprises.

Whatever your reason for popping into Waitrose, you can be out in minutes whilst still enjoying Waitrose quality and service.