Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose Greenwich

greenwich_120x75

New Capital Quay
Greenwich
Greater London
SE10 9DD
020 8293 9599

Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 12 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 13 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 14 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 18 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Tuesday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Sunday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Monday 02 Jan: 09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday 03 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Services available at Greenwich


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C


2 hours free parking for Waitrose customers when you spend £10 or more.

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Fish
  • Meat
  • Bakery
  • Mai Taiko

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Car Park
  • Free Minicab Phone
  • Lottery Counter
  • Cash Points
  • Parent/child Parking
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Community Matters

Food & Home

  • Kitchen & Diningware
  • eTop-up

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available