Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Welcome to Waitrose & Partners Chiswick

wbsb-107-120x75

356-362 Chiswick High Road
Chiswick
London
Greater London
W4 5TA
0208 994 6058

Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 21:00
Saturday 11 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 12 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 13 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 14 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 15 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 16 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 17 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday 18 Dec: 08:00 - 21:00
Sunday 19 Dec: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 18:00
Saturday 25 Dec: CLOSED
Sunday 26 Dec: CLOSED
Monday 27 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 28 Dec: 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 29 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Thursday 30 Dec: 08:00 - 22:00
Friday 31 Dec: 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday 01 Jan: CLOSED
Sunday 02 Jan: 11:00 - 17:00
Monday 03 Jan: 09:00 - 18:00

Services available at Chiswick

  • Shop Online,
    You Collect

    Shop online and you can collect from a Waitrose branch for free


5189-branch-finder-single-updates-april-21-JL-C&C

Services and facilities

Shopping Services

Other Services

  • Flower wrapping

Food Counters & Ranges

  • Sushi counter
  • Bakery
  • Food-To-Go area
  • Made-in-branch baguettes

Customer Facilities

  • Welcome Desk
  • Lottery Counter
  • Coffee / Tea Machine
  • Foreign exchange
  • Customer Order Tablets
  • Community Matters

Food and Home

  • eTop-up

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled Car Parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available