Find a branch

No results were found, please try a different search term.

Multiple matches were found for your location. Please select the correct one from the dropdown list.

If your location is not in the list please reset and search again.

Please either select your matching location or select a branch, not both.

Please enter some search text or select a branch from the dropdown list.

Waitrose at Gordano Services

wbsb-909-120x75

M5 Motorway, Junction 19
Portbury
Bristol
BS20 7XG

Sunday: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 15 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 16 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 17 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 18 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 19 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 20 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 21 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 22 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 23 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 24 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 25 Dec: 08:00 - 16:00
Thursday 26 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Friday 27 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Saturday 28 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Sunday 29 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Monday 30 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 31 Dec: 07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 01 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00
Thursday 02 Jan: 07:00 - 22:00

Get rewards for shopping with us

Customer notices

Services and facilities

Disability information

Assistance dogs welcome.

The following services are only available at selected branches. Please ask in-store for assistance:

  • Disabled car parking
  • Accompanied shopping
  • Packing
  • Carry-to-car service
  • Wheelchair trolleys available