Provided that your new phone line is capable of receiving broadband, we will switch your service over to your new line. We will endeavour to make your move as smooth as possible. The moving house charge is £45.00 - this is what we are charged by BT to cancel the service at your old house and enable broadband at your new house. If you have had Waitrose Broadband for more than 12 months when you move house, we will pay this cost on your behalf if you agree to another 12 month contract at your new house.
Your website address will be www.users.waitrose.com/~username
If you are a Waitrose.com Pay As You Go user, you do not need to contact us to cancel your account. You can simply stop using your account and it will be cancelled automatically.
If you are a Waitrose.com Anytime or Broadband customer you will need to call us to cancel your service. Please call Customer Services on 0800 013 2282 between 8am and 8pm, 7 days a week.
If you have any questions about Waitrose.com our Customer Services team will be pleased to help you. Please call us on 0800 013 2282 between 8am and 8pm, 7 days a week, including Sundays and Bank Holidays not including Christmas Day or New Year's Day.