A Nice Cup of Tea Celia Imrieeach

You have 0 of this in your trolley

A Nice Cup of Tea Celia Imrie
0 in trolley

Quantity of A Nice Cup of Tea Celia Imrie in trolley 0

0 in trolley.
£5.99(£5.99 each)5.99
Sorry, this item is not available
'Anything written by Celia Imrie is guaranteed to put a smile on your face' Good Housekeeping The beautiful town of Bellevue-sur-Mer, tucked between glitzy Monte Carlo and the plush red carpets of Cannes, is home to Theresa, Carol, William, Benjamin and Sally: five retired expats who have pooled their resources to set up La Mosaique, a divine little restaurant. But there is trouble in paradise: the friends are desperately struggling to make ends meet, and when the much hoped for sale of their Picasso mosaic falls through they realise it will take every bit of their talent and gumption to save La Mosaique... The witty and enchanting third novel from the well-loved actress and Sunday Times -bestselling author of Not Quite Nice and Nice Work (If You Can Get It), perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Fern Britton Praise for the Nice series... 'Her work has definite joie de vivre' Wendy Holden, Daily Mail 'Hugely enjoyable' Katie Fforde 'Utterly delicious' Joanna Lumley 'Warm, light-hearted, fast-paced' Joanne Harris 'Hugely entertaining' Julian Fellowes 'Such a charming romp' Fern Britton 'A shaft of early summer sunshine' Daily Mail 'A delicious piece of entertainment' The Times

    Disclaimer

    Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.

    If you require specific advice on any Waitrose branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.

    This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Waitrose Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

    Legal disclaimer