Capri-Sun orange no added sugar10x200ml

You have 0 of this in your trolley

Capri-Sun orange no added sugar
0 in trolley

Quantity of Capri-Sun orange no added sugar in trolley 0

0 in trolley.
Add to favourites or list
Sorry, this item is not available
Add to favourites or list
Fruit Juice Drink with Sweeteners
Fruit juice drink with sweeteners. No added sugar - contains naturally occurring sugars. No preservatives or colours. This product is GMO free. This product is gluten free. This product is allergen free. This product is suitable for vegetarians/vegans. A sweet option when you want to say 'no' to sugar. Capri-Sun Orange is pure sunshine in a pouch. We know that more of you are increasingly committed to cutting down on sugar so we created the No Added Sugar range especially for you and your little ones. All our No Added Sugar drinks are made from real fruit juice, plus water, and are free from preservatives, colours and artificial flavours. The addition of sucralose keeps all flavours in the range tasting great, without the addition of sugar. Capri Sun. Taste the Fun. Low Calorie Low Sugar Fruit Juice Drink Over 10% Real Fruit Juice from concentrate No preservatives Free from artificial colours & flavours Contains Sucralose Contains naturally occurring sugars Serve cold for maximum refreshment Want something even cooler? Try freezing it to make a Capri Sun ice pop Store in a cool and dry place 200ml Card - widely recycled Pouch - yet to be recycled

    per 100ml



    Per Portion/A 200ml serving contains



    0% RI



    0% RI



    0% RI


    1.60 g

    2% RI



    0% RI

    RI = % of your daily reference intake

    Water, Fruit Juices from Concentrate 12% (Orange 7%, Lemon, Lime), Natural Flavouring, Sweeteners (Sucralose, Acesulfame K, Steviol Glycosides), Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid)

    . Fat, saturates, protein, salt - negligible amount, 1) Reference intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

    Typical valuesper 100ml
    Of which Sugars0.8g

    Origin Information

    • Made in GB


    • No Added Sugar
    • Suitable for Vegans
    • Suitable for Vegetarians

    Allergy advice

    • Free From Celery
    • Free From Cereals Containing Gluten
    • Free From Crustaceans
    • Free From Eggs
    • Free From Fish
    • Free From Gluten
    • Free From Lupin
    • Free From Milk
    • Free From Molluscs
    • Free From Mustard
    • Free From Nuts
    • Free From Peanuts
    • Free From Sesame
    • Free From Soya
    • Free From Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites
    • This product is allergen free


    • Free From Colours
    • Free From Genetically Modified Ingredients
    • Free From Preservatives
    • Contains natural flavourings
    • Contains added intense sweeteners
    • Contains added antioxidants

    Nutritional claims

    • No added sugar




    Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.

    If you require specific advice on any Waitrose branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.

    This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Waitrose Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

    Legal disclaimer