Rakusen's Wheat Bran Matzos300g

You have 0 of this in your trolley

5 out of 5 stars1 review

Rakusen's Wheat Bran Matzos
0 in trolley

Quantity of Rakusen's Wheat Bran Matzos in trolley 0

0 in trolley.
Add to favourites or list
Sorry, this item is not available
Add to favourites or list
Wheat Bran Matzos Flame Baked
Dairy, lactose and nut free. Low in fat and salt. Vegetarian Society approved. Suitable for vegans. Kosher - KLBD. Passover Matzos are unique because: Flour is used only from a dedicated kosher for Passover mill. Extra water cooling unit for 'mayim shelonu' maintains a constant low temperature for dough. Exclusively designed mixer only used for Passover Matzos ensures a perfect mix with no flour residue and no heat development on beaters and bowls. Continuous cleaning by roller brushes and non-stick coatings on all movable parts completely remove any dough or dust particles. Air conditioning in the Passover area maintains a low ambient temperature before the oven. Kosher for Passover Matzos are all produced where the time from contact of flour with water until entry into the oven is under 18 minutes. Modern technology and 'halacha' are combined to produce world-class kosher for Passover Matzos to enhance your Passover table. Matzos are certified as kosher for Passover by the London Beth Din and the ecclesiastical authorities listed on the seal. The products are made under orthodox rabbinical supervision from the milling of the wheat to the sealing of the packet. The Matzos are produced to the most stringent standards to meet the requirements of religious law and modern food hygiene regulations.

    Per 100g



    Per Portion/Each cracker contains



    4% RI


    0.50 g


    0% RI


    0.10 g


    0% RI


    0.50 g


    0% RI


    0.01 g


    0% RI

    RI = % of your daily reference intake

    Wheat Flour, Water
    Allergy advice: See ingredients in bold

    Typical valuesPer 100g
    Of which Saturates0.2g
    Of which Sugars2.3g


    • Kosher
    • Low Fat
    • Suitable for Vegans
    • Suitable for Vegetarians

    Allergy advice

    • Free From Dairy
    • Free From Lactose
    • Free From Nuts
    • Produced in a Nut and Dairy free environment

    Nutritional claims

    • Low in fat and salt


    Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.

    If you require specific advice on any Waitrose branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.

    This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Waitrose Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

    Legal disclaimer