Schweppes bitter lemon150ml

You have 0 of this in your trolley

5 out of 5 stars1 review

Schweppes bitter lemon
0 in trolley

Quantity of Schweppes bitter lemon in trolley 0

0 in trolley.
Sparkling Lemon Soft Drink with Quinine with Sugar and Sweeteners
This product is GMO free. This product is gluten free. This product is allergen free. This product is suitable for vegetarians/vegans.Sparkling lemon soft drink with quinine and sweeteners. Bitter Lemon's delicious and zesty character makes it perfect to drink on its own with ice, or as a mixer. Sparkling Lemon Soft Drink Sugar and Sweetener Serve cold for maximum refreshment. Store in a cool and dry place Please recycle.

    Per 100ml

    Energy

    82kJ
    19kcal

    Per Portion/Per 150ml serving contains

    Energy

    123kj
    29kcal

    1% RI

    Fat

    g

    Low

    0% RI

    Saturates

    g

    Low

    0% RI

    Sugars

    6.8 g

    Medium

    8% RI

    Salt

    g

    Low

    0% RI

    RI = % of your daily reference intake

    Carbonated Water, Sugar, Lemon Fruit from Concentrate (2%), Citric Acid, Malic Acid, Antioxidant (Ascorbic Acid), Sweeteners (Acesulfame K, Sodium Saccharin), Preservative (Potassium Sorbate), Stabilisers (Modified Starch, Glycerol Esters of Wood Rosins), Natural Flavouring including Quinine, Colours (Copper Chlorophyllin, Carotenes)

    . *Reference intake of an average adult (8400kJ/2000kcal)

    Typical valuesPer 100ml
    Energy82kJ
    Energy19kcal
    Fat0g
    Of which Saturates0g
    Carbohydrate4.5g
    Of which Sugars4.5g
    Fibre0g
    Protein0g

    Preparation and Usage

    Best served chilled.

    Origin Information

    • Proudly made in Great Britain

    Lifestyle

    • Suitable for Vegans
    • Suitable for Vegetarians

    Allergy advice

    • Free From Celery
    • Free From Cereals Containing Gluten
    • Free From Crustaceans
    • Free From Eggs
    • Free From Fish
    • Free From Gluten
    • Free From Lupin
    • Free From Milk
    • Free From Molluscs
    • Free From Mustard
    • Free From Nuts
    • Free From Peanuts
    • Free From Sesame
    • Free From Soya
    • Free From Sulphur Dioxide/Sulphites
    • This product is allergen free

    Additives

    • Free From Genetically Modified Ingredients
    • Contains natural flavourings
    • Contains added colours
    • Contains added preservatives
    • Contains added intense sweeteners
    • Contains added antioxidants

    Warnings

    • Contains Natural Quinine

    Recycling

    ComponentMaterialRecyclable
    CanMetal

    Disclaimer

    Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.

    If you require specific advice on any Waitrose branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.

    This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Waitrose Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

    Legal disclaimer