The Image of You: I Thought I knew You Adele Parks

You have 0 of this in your trolley

The Image of You: I Thought I knew You Adele Parks
0 in trolley

Quantity of The Image of You: I Thought I knew You Adele Parks in trolley 0

0 in trolley.
£4.994.99
Sorry, this item is not available
The Image of You is the utterly gripping new novel from Adele Parks, author of the No. 1 bestselling ebook, The Stranger In My Home. This twisty story of families, love, deception and secrets is perfect for fans of TV's Doctor Foster, Liar, The Replacement, Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena. 'Brilliant storyline, great characters, very clever, loved it!' B A Paris'Addictive and perceptive. I didn't see that twist coming!' Lucy AtkinsCan you ever trust someone you meet online?Anna and Zoe are twins. Identical in appearance, utterly different in personality, they share a bond so close that nothing - or no one - can rip them apart.Until Anna meets charismatic Nick.Anna is trusting, romantic and hopeful; she thinks Nick is perfect.Zoe is daring, dangerous and extreme; she thinks Nick is a liar.Zoe has seen Anna betrayed by men before. She'll stop at nothing to discover if Nick is as good as he seems. Lies may hurt. But honesty can kill.

    Typical values

    Disclaimer

    Please note that while we take every care to make sure the product information displayed on our website is correct, product recipes are regularly changed. This may affect nutrition and allergen information therefore you should always check product labels and not rely solely on the information presented here.

    If you require specific advice on any Waitrose branded product, please contact our Customer Care Team. For all other products, please contact the manufacturer.

    This information is supplied for personal use only. It may not be reproduced in any way whatsoever without the prior consent of Waitrose Limited nor without due acknowledgement.

    Legal disclaimer